Monday, January 11, 2016

Euphoria Festival's Phase One Lineup

Austin's Euphoria Festival celebrates its 5th Anniversary this year and promises a superior lineup. The most recent addition to the bill are the English progressive trance masters Above & Beyond.  The headliners include some heavy hitters such as, Bass Nectar, Dillon Francis and STS9.

As if that's not enticing enough, other members of the initial lineup include: GRiZ; Juicy J; Tycho; Lettuce; Lil Dicky; Nahko & Medicine for the People; The Polish Ambassador; Com Truise; Goldfish; Loudpvck; Branchez; The Motet; Bass Physics; Big Wild; Daily Bread; Digital Tape Machine; Future Rock; G Jones; Jai Wolf; Lance Herbstrong; Mashd N Kutcher; Skydyed; Space Jesus; SNBRN; Spafford; Twiddle and Wave Racer. The greatness will continue with a phase 2 announcement, which is right around the corner.   


This four day event offers a variety of camping options and multiple stages with tickets starting at the very affordable price of $119.  Head on over to the Euphoria Festival website for camping and ticket information.  Stay tuned for updates, we've got you covered.  In the meantime, get lost in the video below to see what it's like to experience Euphoria.  

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.